The Elijah Door

Holiday House 2012

Urso Brunov and the White Emperor

Brian Jacques

Philomel 2008

Rock-a-Bye Farm

Diane Johnston Hamm

Simon and Schuster 2008

Sinbad the Sailor

Mcgraw Hill 2007

Waiting for Christmas

Kathleen Long Bostrom

Zonderkidz 2006

Night of the Goat Children

J. Patrick Lewis

Dial 1999

Box for Bobo


Françios Villon

M.C. Helldorfer

Atheneum 1997

Wagonload of Fish

Judit Z. Bodnar

HarperCollins Publishers 1996

Wet World

Norma Simon

Candlewick 1995

Forri the Baker

Norma Simon

Candlewick Press 1995

Nathaniel Willy, Scared Silly

J. Mathews and F. Robinson

Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing 1994


Robert San Souci

Doubleday 1994

Too Old for Naps

Jane Yolen

Harcourt Brace 1992


Becky Ayers

Doubleday 1992

Françios Villon


Kultura (Sofia) 1990

I, of this World (и аз на тоя свят)

Alexander Balabanov